Fun Rock Radio Schedule

 

 

WEEK

PRESENTERS

START-TIMES

END-TIMES

Monday DJ Eric -/- DJ Kai Kuiama 18:00 CET / 5 PM UK Time -/- 20:00 CET / 7 PM UK Time 20:00 CET / 7 PM UK Time -/- 23:00 CET / 10 PM UK Time
Tuesday DJ Glenys The Menace 21:00 CET / 8 PM UK Time 02:00 CET / 1 AM UK Time
Wednesday DJ CatManDrew 20:00 CET / 7 PM UK Time Varies
Thursday DJ PyroSmurf (The FireSoul) 19:00 CET / 6 PM UK Time Varies
Friday DJ Mark Eden -/- DJ Mango 22:00 CET / 9 PM UK Time -/- 00:00 CET / 11 PM UK Time 00:00 CET / 11 PM UK Time -/- Varies
Saturday DJ Glenys The Menace -/- DJ Frodo The BluesMan 13:30 CET / 12:30 PM UK Time -/- 21:00 CET / 8 PM UK Time 19:30 CET / 6:30 PM UK Time -/- Varies
Sunday DJ Glenys The Menace -/- DJ (Crazy) Country Ken -/- DJ Mark Eden -/- DJ Timothy 15:00 CET / 2 PM UK-Time -/- 18:00 CET / 5 PM UK Time -/- 20:00 CET / 7 PM UK Time -/- 23:00 CET /10 PM UK Time 17:00 CET / 4 PM UK Time -/- 20:00 CET / 7 PM UK Time -/- 23:00 CET /10 PM UK Time -/- 02:00 CET / 1 AM UK Time

The times and Live presenters may vary, so please pay attention to our Facebook for any changes and info.

Sometimes The Menace cover for DJ PyroSmurf at Thursdays.

We also have DJ VoLtS that jumps on air when he can, and DJ RockingDolla who sometimes join DJ Frodo on air.

During seasons more presenters will take breaks.

Our partner in crime's schedule: Golden Grooves Radio :) Check them out, they are great!

Enjoy the shows, and thank you for listening! :)

Our Presenters And Website